LP’s Lockjaw with Alina’s addings =)

One thought on “LP’s Lockjaw with Alina’s addings =)

  1. Here is my Lyrics
    Stay
    I fly without my wings/ still broken
    I fly behind the sceen and fall..
    The sound/ my consious sleeps, it’s stolen
    I fall… Hopless to find home…

    Noisy Streets (crouded places)
    Lies defeats (pride earases)
    Nothing to say (no more words)
    I’m tired to pray (it still hurts)
    There is no chance (i’ve lost my way)
    No cure for me (take back that pain)
    Only one thing left…

    My life … has simply drown in fear
    My soul… tries to escape this fate
    No one… should have these words to hear
    Because… this time it will end

    Crouded places
    Pride earases
    Nothing to say (no more words)
    I’m tired to pray (it still hurts)
    There is no chance (i’ve lost my way)
    No cure for me (take back that pain)
    …. Stay

    i’ve lost my way … it still hurts…
    i’ve lost my way
    take back that pain
    Only one thing left to ask – stay…

Leave a Reply

